Fritz Hansen

Salgs- og markedsjef - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 900 62 255 Epost: fritz@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Phuoc Chi Nguyen

Konsulent - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 416 49 660 Epost: phuoc@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Stephanie Nininahazwe

Senior Konsulent - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 943 35 635 Epost: stephanie@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Rakel Henriksen Lilleng

Konsulent - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 464 32 748 Epost: rakel@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Milijana Latinovic Stankovic

Autorisert Regnskapsfører - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 482 60 045 Epost: mls@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Paulina Dominiak

Konsulent - MSc - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 469 22 348 Epost: pauline@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Joanne Jelly Nordahl

Autorisert Regnskapsfører - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 468 56 287 Epost: joanne@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Jin Xu

Autorisert Regnskapsfører - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 996 18 418 Epost: jin@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Eva Karrestad

Konsulent

Mobil: +47 932 19 926 Epost: eva@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Magne Ditlefsen

Autorisert Regnskapsfører - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 994 19 090 Epost: magne@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Arnt Steffensen

Autorisert Regnskapsfører - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 909 15 901 Epost: arnt@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Tone Ødegård

Avdelingsleder - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 950 36 779 Epost: tone@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Ranja Midtun

Avdelingsleder - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 922 35 635 Epost: ranja@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Tor Tennvassås

Adm. dir. - Siviløkonom - Visma.net Certified

Mobil: +47 917 52 463 Epost: tor@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer

Bendek Martmann-Moe

Styreleder - Partner

Mobil: +47 954 64 537 Epost: bendek@istinn.no

Forteller meg mer